Participant
Argent Trust Co
Paid on 5 local government issues in BRB's local issuance fee table, $1,400 in fees reported.
By role
| Role? | Issues? | Par of those issues? | Fees paid? | Median cost per $1,000? | Negotiated? | Competitive? | Private placement? | First FY? | Last FY? | Paid by the underwriter? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RolePaying agent, trustee and escrow | Issues5 | Par of those issues$8,245,000 | Fees paid$1,400 | Median cost per $1,000$0.00 | Negotiated0 | Competitive0 | Private placement5 | First FY2015 | Last FY2024 | Paid by the underwriter$0 |
Issues
5 issues, newest first.
Skip the issues argent trust co worked on table| Issue? | Issuer? | Closed? | FY? | Role? | Sale type? | Par? | Fees to this firm? | Per $1,000 of par? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tax Notes Ser 2024 | Refugio | 3/26/2024 | 2024 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $750,000 | $400 | Not reported |
| GO Ref Bonds Ser 2021 | Brewster County | 4/8/2021 | 2021 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $1,660,000 | $400 | Not reported |
| MTN Ser 2016 | Floresville ISD | 4/6/2016 | 2016 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $1,035,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| MTN Ser 2016 | Texas City ISD | 4/5/2016 | 2016 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $4,050,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| Tax Notes Ser 2014 | Lamesa | 12/17/2014 | 2015 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $750,000 | $600 | $0.40 |
| Total, all 5 | $1,400 |
Rows 1–5 of 5
Fees are as BRB's table reports them for each issue. The underwriter's spread counts once, and median and per-$1,000 figures use the issuer's one-time costs only: rows paid by the underwriter are shown in the fees but not added to them (how the participant tables are made).
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/9/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
