This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Midwestern State University

MSU Flower Mound Capital Lease of Building

$2,150,983 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Closing date
Not reported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Par amount
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue
Purpose
Not reported
Program
College and University Bonds
Sale
Not reported
Final maturity
August 31, 2028

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPeriodPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2025Year end$2,150,983$0$2,150,983
2025Period 1$2,934,108$0$2,934,108
2024Year end$2,934,108$0$2,934,108
2024Period 1$2,507,977$0$2,507,977
2023Year end$2,701,667$0$2,701,667
2023Period 1$4,591,840$0$4,591,840
2022Year end$4,591,840$0$4,591,840
2022Period 1$5,070,287$0$5,070,287
2021Year end$5,538,293$0$5,538,293

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Aug 27, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher Aug 26, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.