Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs MF
The Preserve at Hunters Crossing Ser 2018
$12,452,665 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 3, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $13,000,000
- New money / refunding
- $13,000,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Housing land
- Program
- TDHCA Multifamily
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- May 1, 2036
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Period | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Year end | $12,452,665 | $6,429,859 | $18,882,523 |
| 2025 | Period 1 | $12,530,388 | $6,752,783 | $19,283,171 |
| 2024 | Year end | $12,600,776 | $7,083,043 | $19,683,819 |
| 2024 | Period 1 | $12,672,927 | $7,411,541 | $20,084,468 |
| 2023 | Year end | $12,739,627 | $7,745,489 | $20,485,116 |
| 2023 | Period 1 | $12,810,045 | $8,075,719 | $20,885,764 |
| 2022 | Year end | $12,873,198 | $8,413,214 | $21,286,412 |
| 2022 | Period 1 | $12,940,216 | $8,746,845 | $21,687,060 |
| 2021 | Year end | $13,000,000 | $9,087,708 | $22,087,708 |
| 2021 | Period 1 | $13,000,000 | $11,058,894 | $24,058,894 |
| 2020 | Year end | $13,000,000 | $11,457,994 | $24,457,994 |
| 2020 | Period 1 | $13,000,000 | $11,857,094 | $24,857,094 |
| 2019 | Year end | $13,000,000 | $12,256,194 | $25,256,194 |
| 2019 | Period 1 | $13,000,000 | $12,655,294 | $25,655,294 |
| 2018 | Year end | $13,000,000 | $13,054,394 | $26,054,394 |
State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year.
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $334,192, or $25.71 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.73 |
| Bond counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $130,000.00 | $10.00 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $6,500.00 | $0.50 |
| Financial advisor | George K Baum & Co | One time | $35,000.00 | $2.69 |
| Issuer fee | Texas Department of Housing & Community Affairs | One time | $26,181.00 | $2.01 |
| Issuer fee | Texas Department of Housing & Community Affairs | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.27 |
| Issuer fee | Texas Department of Housing & Community Affairs | One time | $11,000.00 | $0.85 |
| Issuer fee | Texas Department of Housing & Community Affairs | One time | $26,761.00 | $2.06 |
| Issuer fee | Texas Department of Housing & Community Affairs | One time | $65,000.00 | $5.00 |
| Other costs | Citi Community Capital | One time | Not reported | |
| Other costs | Norris George & Ostrow PLLC | One time | Not reported | |
| Other costs | Sidley Austin LLP | One time | Not reported | |
| Private activity | Not reported | One time | $8,250.00 | $0.63 |
| Trustee | BOKF NA | One time | $6,000.00 | $0.46 |
| Trustee counsel | Naman Howell Smith & Lee PLLC | One time | $6,500.00 | $0.50 |
Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Aug 27, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher Aug 26, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
