Texas Transportation Commission Private Activity Bond Surface Transportation Corporation
Sr Lien Rev Ref Bonds (LBJ Infrastructure Group LLC I-635 Managed Lanes Project) Ser 2020A (Non-AMT PAB) & Txbl Ser 2020B
$544,535,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- September 18, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $544,535,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $544,535,000
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Program
- Texas PAB Surface Transportation Corp
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- June 30, 2040
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Period | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Year end | $544,535,000 | $227,599,650 | $772,134,650 |
| 2025 | Period 1 | $544,535,000 | $238,446,444 | $782,981,444 |
| 2024 | Year end | $544,535,000 | $249,293,238 | $793,828,238 |
| 2024 | Period 1 | $544,535,000 | $260,140,031 | $804,675,031 |
| 2023 | Year end | $544,535,000 | $270,986,825 | $815,521,825 |
| 2023 | Period 1 | $544,535,000 | $281,833,619 | $826,368,619 |
| 2022 | Year end | $544,535,000 | $292,680,413 | $837,215,413 |
| 2022 | Period 1 | $544,535,000 | $303,527,206 | $848,062,206 |
| 2021 | Year end | $544,535,000 | $314,374,000 | $858,909,000 |
| 2021 | Period 1 | $544,535,000 | $331,367,310 | $875,902,310 |
State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year.
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $7,491,201, or $13.76 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $19,000.00 | $0.03 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $467,663.00 | $0.86 |
| Co financial advisor | KPMG LLP | One time | $329,221.00 | $0.60 |
| Escrow verification | Bingham Arbitrage Rebate Services Inc | One time | $6,700.00 | $0.01 |
| Financial advisor | Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc | One time | $50,000.00 | $0.09 |
| Other costs | Arup | One time | $20,000.00 | $0.04 |
| Other costs | Cintra Inc | One time | $766,195.00 | $1.41 |
| Other costs | Deloitte & Touche LLP | One time | $2,300.00 | $0.00 |
| Other costs | Gibson Dunn | One time | $848,518.95 | $1.56 |
| Other costs | Gibson Dunn | One time | $151,481.05 | $0.28 |
| Other costs | Nossaman LLP | One time | $87,101.25 | $0.16 |
| Other costs | Operis | One time | $40,000.00 | $0.07 |
| Other costs | Sperry Capital | One time | $4,050.00 | $0.01 |
| Other costs | Steer Davies Gleave Inc | One time | $70,395.58 | $0.13 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $9,273.00 | $0.02 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $408,401.00 | $0.75 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $462,905.00 | $0.85 |
| Structuring | Not reported | One time | $470,410.00 | $0.86 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $2,790,176.00 | $5.12 |
| Trustee | Citibank NA | One time | Not reported | |
| Trustee counsel | Holland & Knight LLP | One time | $17,000.00 | $0.03 |
| Underwriter's counsel | McGuire Woods LLP | One time | $470,410.00 | $0.86 |
Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Aug 27, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher Aug 26, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
