WFA Ref Bonds Ser 2022C (EDAP)
$9,295,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 10, 2022
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $13,225,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $13,225,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Program
- TWDB EDAP
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2032
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Period | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Year end | $9,295,000 | $1,852,250 | $11,147,250 |
| 2025 | Period 1 | $10,645,000 | $2,118,375 | $12,763,375 |
| 2024 | Year end | $10,645,000 | $2,384,500 | $13,029,500 |
| 2024 | Period 1 | $12,005,000 | $2,684,625 | $14,689,625 |
| 2023 | Year end | $12,005,000 | $2,984,750 | $14,989,750 |
| 2023 | Period 1 | $13,225,000 | $3,315,375 | $16,540,375 |
| 2022 | Year end | $13,225,000 | $3,794,781 | $17,019,781 |
State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year.
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $82,662, or $6.25 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.72 |
| Bond counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $9,544.70 | $0.72 |
| Disclosure counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $2,757.48 | $0.21 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.06 |
| Escrow verification | Public Finance Partners LLC | One time | $295.30 | $0.02 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $10,401.03 | $0.79 |
| Other costs | BondLink Inc | One time | $851.37 | $0.06 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $1,048.63 | $0.08 |
| Printing | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $378.85 | $0.03 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $109.47 | $0.01 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $2,020.55 | $0.15 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $2,399.40 | $0.18 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $1,767.98 | $0.13 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $4,798.54 | $0.36 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $33,260.00 | $2.51 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Kassahn & Ortiz PC | One time | $2,778.26 | $0.21 |
Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Aug 27, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher Aug 26, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
