Cons Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2021A
$16,425,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- April 7, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $16,425,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $16,425,000
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Program
- College and University Bonds
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- February 15, 2033
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Period | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Year end | $16,425,000 | $2,300,150 | $18,725,150 |
| 2025 | Period 1 | $16,425,000 | $2,464,400 | $18,889,400 |
| 2024 | Year end | $16,425,000 | $2,628,650 | $19,053,650 |
| 2024 | Period 1 | $16,425,000 | $2,792,900 | $19,217,900 |
| 2023 | Year end | $16,425,000 | $2,957,150 | $19,382,150 |
| 2023 | Period 1 | $16,425,000 | $3,121,400 | $19,546,400 |
| 2022 | Year end | $16,425,000 | $3,285,650 | $19,710,650 |
| 2022 | Period 1 | $16,425,000 | $3,449,900 | $19,874,900 |
| 2021 | Year end | $16,425,000 | $3,614,150 | $20,039,150 |
State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year.
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $261,002, or $15.89 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.58 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $49,976.00 | $3.04 |
| Escrow agent | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.09 |
| Escrow verification | Public Finance Partners LLC | One time | $1,326.00 | $0.08 |
| Financial advisor | Masterson Advisors LLC | One time | $50,282.00 | $3.06 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.12 |
| Printing | DigiColor LLC | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.06 |
| Printing | MuniHub | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.06 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $19,559.00 | $1.19 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $12,183.00 | $0.74 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $5,913.00 | $0.36 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $41,063.00 | $2.50 |
| Underwriting risk | Not reported | One time | $65,700.00 | $4.00 |
Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Aug 27, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher Aug 26, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
