Terms
- Closing date
- October 3, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $7,140,000
- New money / refunding
- $7,140,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2039
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $5,600,000 | $1,484,322 | $7,084,322 |
| 2024 | $5,885,000 | $1,704,653 | $7,589,653 |
| 2023 | $6,155,000 | $1,938,860 | $8,093,860 |
| 2022 | $6,410,000 | $2,186,191 | $8,596,191 |
| 2021 | $6,655,000 | $2,446,022 | $9,101,022 |
| 2020 | $6,890,000 | $2,717,853 | $9,607,853 |
| 2019 | $7,140,000 | $3,001,810 | $10,141,810 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $106,016, or $14.85 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | Deloitte & Touche LLP | One time | $496.65 | $0.07 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $7,140.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $15,540.00 | $2.18 |
| Disclosure counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $1,519.96 | $0.21 |
| Financial advisor | PFM Group | One time | $8,478.89 | $1.19 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.70 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | One time | $150.00 | $0.02 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $379.99 | $0.05 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $2,900.43 | $0.41 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $3,537.10 | $0.50 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $4,598.24 | $0.64 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $56,274.79 | $7.88 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
