Elec Util Sys Rev Bonds Txbl Ser 2019A
$269,615,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 13, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $464,540,000
- New money / refunding
- $464,540,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Combined utility system
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- May 15, 2032
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $269,615,000 | $29,136,660 | $298,751,660 |
| 2024 | $303,985,000 | $37,434,107 | $341,419,107 |
| 2023 | $337,490,000 | $46,596,728 | $384,086,728 |
| 2022 | $370,170,000 | $56,583,493 | $426,753,493 |
| 2021 | $402,060,000 | $67,358,235 | $469,418,235 |
| 2020 | $433,185,000 | $78,897,033 | $512,082,033 |
| 2019 | $464,540,000 | $90,207,448 | $554,747,448 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $4,536,474, or $9.77 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | Deloitte & Touche LLP | One time | $11,000.00 | $0.02 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.02 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $312,757.00 | $0.67 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.01 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $25,000.00 | $0.05 |
| Financial advisor | PFM Group | One time | $295,000.00 | $0.64 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $48,090.34 | $0.10 |
| Other costs | City of Austin | One time | $1,380,000.00 | $2.97 |
| Other costs | Husch Blackwell LLP | One time | $300,000.00 | $0.65 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | One time | $200.00 | $0.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | Annual | $300.00 | $0.00 |
| Printing | PFM Group | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.01 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $120,000.00 | $0.26 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $120,000.00 | $0.26 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $91,675.00 | $0.20 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $28,600.00 | $0.06 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $1,624,062.50 | $3.50 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $162,589.00 | $0.35 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
