Pub Impr Bonds Txbl Ser 2011B
Last reported in fiscal year 2021, with $7,200,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 4, 2011
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2032
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $7,200,000 | $1,725,450 | $8,925,450 |
| 2020 | $7,300,000 | $2,022,630 | $9,322,630 |
| 2019 | $7,700,000 | $2,327,310 | $10,027,310 |
| 2018 | $7,800,000 | $2,638,740 | $10,438,740 |
| 2017 | $7,900,000 | $2,952,670 | $10,852,670 |
| 2016 | $8,250,000 | $3,272,225 | $11,522,225 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
