Pub Impr Bonds Txbl Ser 2014
$8,470,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 2, 2014
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $10,000,000
- New money / refunding
- $10,000,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2035
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $8,470,000 | $2,104,886 | $10,574,886 |
| 2024 | $8,775,000 | $2,433,878 | $11,208,878 |
| 2023 | $9,140,000 | $2,772,964 | $11,912,964 |
| 2022 | $9,280,000 | $3,119,382 | $12,399,382 |
| 2021 | $9,425,000 | $3,469,702 | $12,894,702 |
| 2020 | $9,650,000 | $3,824,650 | $13,474,650 |
| 2019 | $9,700,000 | $4,182,819 | $13,882,819 |
| 2018 | $9,750,000 | $4,541,980 | $14,291,980 |
| 2017 | $9,865,000 | $4,902,330 | $14,767,330 |
| 2016 | $9,915,000 | $5,263,618 | $15,178,618 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $155,064, or $15.51 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | Deloitte & Touche LLP | One time | $5,102.04 | $0.51 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.95 |
| Bond counsel | Andrews & Kurth LLP | One time | $29,361.00 | $2.94 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $7,827.87 | $0.78 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $7,653.06 | $0.77 |
| Financial advisor | PFM Group | One time | $30,353.57 | $3.04 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wilmington Trust NA | One time | $300.00 | $0.03 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wilmington Trust NA | Annual | $300.00 | $0.03 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $637.76 | $0.06 |
| Printing | Wold Printing Services Ltd | One time | $2,551.02 | $0.26 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $4,761.64 | $0.48 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $7,438.00 | $0.74 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $4,514.04 | $0.45 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,345.02 | $0.33 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $38,318.75 | $3.83 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Haynes & Boone LLP | One time | $3,400.00 | $0.34 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
