Pub Impr Bonds Txbl Ser 2024
$31,760,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 19, 2024
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
- Par amount
- $31,760,000
- New money / refunding
- $31,760,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2045
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $31,760,000 | $17,451,013 | $49,211,013 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $235,139, or $7.40 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.30 |
| Auditor | Deloitte & Touche LLP | One time | $822.61 | $0.03 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $39,500.00 | $1.24 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $2,275.87 | $0.07 |
| CUSIP (paid by the underwriter) | Not reported | One time | $1,334.71 | $0.04 |
| Disclosure counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $1,350.20 | $0.04 |
| Financial advisor | PFM Financial Advisors LLC | One time | $58,308.70 | $1.84 |
| Other costs (paid by the underwriter) | Not reported | One time | $446.67 | $0.01 |
| Other costs (paid by the underwriter) | Not reported | One time | $131.74 | $0.00 |
| Other costs (paid by the underwriter) | Not reported | One time | $27.02 | $0.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | Annual | $400.00 | $0.01 |
| Printing (paid by the underwriter) | Ipreo LLC | One time | $3,420.02 | $0.11 |
| Printing | PFM Financial Advisors LLC | One time | $202.53 | $0.01 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $7,426.09 | $0.23 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $9,075.02 | $0.29 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $93,548.75 | $2.95 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $7,768.99 | $0.24 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
