Pub Prop Finance Contr Oblig Ser 2023
$7,240,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 10, 2023
- Fiscal year issued
- 2024
- Par amount
- $8,750,000
- New money / refunding
- $8,750,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- May 1, 2031
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $7,240,000 | $1,213,250 | $8,453,250 |
| 2024 | $8,250,000 | $1,613,125 | $9,863,125 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $67,109, or $7.67 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | Deloitte & Touche LLP | One time | $415.68 | $0.05 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $8,750.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $15,415.57 | $1.76 |
| Disclosure counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $682.29 | $0.08 |
| Financial advisor | PFM Group | One time | $6,677.72 | $0.76 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $42.30 | $0.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | One time | $350.00 | $0.04 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $102.34 | $0.01 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $3,240.87 | $0.37 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $4,132.11 | $0.47 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $1,312.65 | $0.15 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $23,428.75 | $2.68 |
| Underwriter's counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $2,558.58 | $0.29 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
