Wtr & SS Jr Lien Rev Ref Bonds Ser 1998A
$25,302,438 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 4, 1998
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- June 1, 2029
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $25,302,438 | $98,572,562 | $123,875,000 |
| 2024 | $29,575,963 | $112,289,037 | $141,865,000 |
| 2023 | $34,342,227 | $126,527,773 | $160,870,000 |
| 2022 | $38,945,763 | $139,269,237 | $178,215,000 |
| 2021 | $43,292,857 | $150,402,143 | $193,695,000 |
| 2020 | $49,948,710 | $166,151,290 | $216,100,000 |
| 2019 | $57,338,694 | $182,281,306 | $239,620,000 |
| 2018 | $57,338,694 | $182,281,306 | $239,620,000 |
| 2017 | $57,338,694 | $182,281,306 | $239,620,000 |
| 2016 | $57,338,694 | $182,281,306 | $239,620,000 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
