Wtr & Wastewater Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2020A
$35,110,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 9, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $42,085,000
- New money / refunding
- $42,085,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2040
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $35,110,000 | $11,766,275 | $46,876,275 |
| 2024 | $36,720,000 | $13,283,875 | $50,003,875 |
| 2023 | $38,250,000 | $14,879,975 | $53,129,975 |
| 2022 | $39,705,000 | $16,550,700 | $56,255,700 |
| 2021 | $41,090,000 | $18,292,425 | $59,382,425 |
| 2020 | $42,085,000 | $20,421,636 | $62,506,636 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $459,208, or $10.91 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.23 |
| Bond counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $50,875.00 | $1.21 |
| Financial advisor | RBC Capital Markets LLC | One time | $77,999.00 | $1.85 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $31,563.75 | $0.75 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $4,815.31 | $0.11 |
| Other costs | Lubbock Avalanche Journal | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.12 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.02 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $300.00 | $0.01 |
| Printing | MuniHub | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.04 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $30,000.00 | $0.71 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $30,600.00 | $0.73 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $7,474.97 | $0.18 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $186,210.00 | $4.42 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $22,919.49 | $0.54 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
