Wtr & Wastewater Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2025
$57,470,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- February 13, 2025
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
- Par amount
- $57,470,000
- New money / refunding
- $57,470,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2045
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $57,470,000 | $32,418,542 | $89,888,542 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $517,796, or $9.01 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.17 |
| Bond counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $61,250.00 | $1.07 |
| Financial advisor | RBC Capital Markets LLC | One time | $91,802.00 | $1.60 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $214,058.52 | $3.72 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $131.00 | $0.00 |
| Newspaper publication | Lubbock Avalanche Journal | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.03 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | One time | $400.00 | $0.01 |
| Printing | MuniHub | One time | $750.00 | $0.01 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $34,000.00 | $0.59 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $36,167.00 | $0.63 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $44,749.19 | $0.78 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $22,988.00 | $0.40 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
