Comb Tax & Ltd Rev CO Ser 2022
$65,400,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 30, 2022
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $72,720,000
- New money / refunding
- $72,720,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2042
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $65,400,000 | $29,953,450 | $95,353,450 |
| 2024 | $67,820,000 | $33,140,850 | $100,960,850 |
| 2023 | $70,125,000 | $36,443,500 | $106,568,500 |
| 2022 | $72,720,000 | $39,599,401 | $112,319,401 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $661,265, or $9.09 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATR form prep | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.01 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.13 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $1,004.87 | $0.01 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $250.00 | $0.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $1,745.13 | $0.02 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $250.00 | $0.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $79,220.00 | $1.09 |
| Co underwriter counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Locke Lord LLP | One time | Not reported | |
| Co underwriter counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $29,088.00 | $0.40 |
| Financial advisor | RBC Capital Markets LLC | One time | $125,400.00 | $1.72 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $29,088.00 | $0.40 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $3,329.57 | $0.05 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | One time | $500.00 | $0.01 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | Annual | $500.00 | $0.01 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | $1,300.00 | $0.02 |
| Rating agency | Kroll | One time | $15,000.00 | $0.21 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $51,000.00 | $0.70 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $16,137.73 | $0.22 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $297,951.25 | $4.10 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
