Terms
- Closing date
- June 17, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $1,530,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $1,530,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2027
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $600,000 | $30,500 | $630,500 |
| 2024 | $865,000 | $67,125 | $932,125 |
| 2023 | $1,105,000 | $116,375 | $1,221,375 |
| 2022 | $1,330,000 | $177,250 | $1,507,250 |
| 2021 | $1,530,000 | $248,750 | $1,778,750 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $399,065, or $260.83 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $6.21 |
| Bond counsel | Holland & Knight LLP | One time | $1,590.00 | $1.04 |
| Bond counsel | Holland & Knight LLP | One time | $68,910.01 | $45.04 |
| Bond insurance | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $25,117.83 | $16.42 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $70,615.00 | $46.15 |
| Liquidity | UMB Bank NA | One time | $250.00 | $0.16 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $19,246.50 | $12.58 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $6,500.00 | $4.25 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.98 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | One time | $600.00 | $0.39 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | Annual | $600.00 | $0.39 |
| Printing | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $11,000.00 | $7.19 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,550.00 | $1.01 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $27,750.00 | $18.14 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $10,179.33 | $6.65 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $129,756.25 | $84.81 |
| Underwriter's counsel | Greenberg Traurig LLP | One time | $15,000.00 | $9.80 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
