Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2020
$12,770,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- July 23, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $15,205,000
- New money / refunding
- $15,205,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2040
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $12,770,000 | $4,167,400 | $16,937,400 |
| 2024 | $13,380,000 | $4,690,400 | $18,070,400 |
| 2023 | $13,925,000 | $5,236,500 | $19,161,500 |
| 2022 | $14,430,000 | $5,803,600 | $20,233,600 |
| 2021 | $14,865,000 | $6,389,500 | $21,254,500 |
| 2020 | $15,205,000 | $7,028,068 | $22,233,068 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $290,698, or $19.12 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.62 |
| Bond counsel | Perez Law Firm PLLC | One time | $21,250.00 | $1.40 |
| Bond insurance | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $38,018.55 | $2.50 |
| Co bond counsel | Winstead PC | One time | $21,250.00 | $1.40 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $4,275.19 | $0.28 |
| Financial advisor | Tijerina Galvan Lawrence LLC | One time | $73,376.64 | $4.83 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $7,602.50 | $0.50 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.10 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.13 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wells Fargo Bank | Annual | $1,000.00 | $0.07 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.10 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $18,000.00 | $1.18 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $5,604.22 | $0.37 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $70,095.05 | $4.61 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Locke Lord LLP | One time | $16,725.50 | $1.10 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
