Passenger Facil Charge & Sub Lien Airport Sys Rev Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2019B
$25,315,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 5, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $31,535,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $31,535,000
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- July 1, 2040
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $25,315,000 | $7,990,763 | $33,305,763 |
| 2024 | $26,615,000 | $8,909,855 | $35,524,855 |
| 2023 | $27,885,000 | $9,858,525 | $37,743,525 |
| 2022 | $29,130,000 | $10,834,946 | $39,964,946 |
| 2021 | $30,345,000 | $11,837,588 | $42,182,588 |
| 2020 | $31,535,000 | $12,865,457 | $44,400,457 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $309,299, or $9.81 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.30 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $34,913.00 | $1.11 |
| Co bond counsel | LM Tatum PLLC | One time | $14,962.72 | $0.47 |
| Co financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $19,995.50 | $0.63 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $15,000.00 | $0.48 |
| Co underwriter counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $11,037.25 | $0.35 |
| Escrow agent | US Bank | One time | $200.00 | $0.01 |
| Financial advisor | FHN Financial | One time | $28,829.25 | $0.91 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $795.11 | $0.03 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | Annual | $200.00 | $0.01 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | One time | $200.00 | $0.01 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $168.00 | $0.01 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $13,600.00 | $0.43 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $16,400.00 | $0.52 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $15,760.00 | $0.50 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $5,949.56 | $0.19 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $121,988.75 | $3.87 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Kassahn & Ortiz PC | One time | Not reported |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
