Wtr Sys Jr Lien Rev Bonds Ser 2013A
$21,035,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 7, 2013
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- May 15, 2033
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $21,035,000 | $1,554,367 | $22,589,367 |
| 2024 | $23,520,000 | $1,885,383 | $25,405,383 |
| 2023 | $25,980,000 | $2,239,523 | $28,219,523 |
| 2022 | $28,420,000 | $2,614,403 | $31,034,403 |
| 2021 | $30,840,000 | $3,005,497 | $33,845,497 |
| 2020 | $33,250,000 | $3,408,159 | $36,658,159 |
| 2019 | $35,650,000 | $3,818,021 | $39,468,021 |
| 2018 | $38,045,000 | $4,230,039 | $42,275,039 |
| 2017 | $40,435,000 | $4,642,056 | $45,077,056 |
| 2016 | $42,825,000 | $5,054,074 | $47,879,074 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
