Wtr Sys Jr Lien Rev Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2016B (No Reserve Fund)
$12,770,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- February 25, 2016
- Fiscal year issued
- 2016
- Par amount
- $42,775,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $42,775,000
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- May 15, 2030
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $12,770,000 | $1,677,349 | $14,447,349 |
| 2024 | $12,770,000 | $2,077,735 | $14,847,735 |
| 2023 | $12,770,000 | $2,478,122 | $15,248,122 |
| 2022 | $12,770,000 | $2,878,508 | $15,648,508 |
| 2021 | $12,770,000 | $3,278,894 | $16,048,894 |
| 2020 | $12,770,000 | $3,679,280 | $16,449,280 |
| 2019 | $12,770,000 | $4,079,666 | $16,849,666 |
| 2018 | $19,765,000 | $4,566,371 | $24,331,371 |
| 2017 | $27,725,000 | $5,136,974 | $32,861,974 |
| 2016 | $35,620,000 | $5,781,395 | $41,401,395 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $414,806, or $9.70 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | Padgett Stratemann & Co LLP | One time | $1,641.09 | $0.04 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.22 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $59,200.00 | $1.38 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Cobond counsel | LM Tatum PLLC | One time | $59,200.00 | $1.38 |
| Co financial advisor | Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc | One time | $36,454.15 | $0.85 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $11,043.03 | $0.26 |
| Escrow agent | US Bank | One time | $1,150.00 | $0.03 |
| Escrow verification | Grant Thornton LLP | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.08 |
| Financial advisor | Public Finance Group LLC | One time | $36,454.16 | $0.85 |
| Issuer counsel | Langley & Banack Inc | One time | $2,768.10 | $0.06 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $10,693.75 | $0.25 |
| Other costs | PFM Group | One time | $7,711.13 | $0.18 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | Annual | $400.00 | $0.01 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $988.61 | $0.02 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $18,783.51 | $0.44 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $22,935.66 | $0.54 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $13,430.21 | $0.31 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $8,541.69 | $0.20 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $101,913.75 | $2.38 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $8,897.45 | $0.21 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
