Wtr Sys Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2011
Last reported in fiscal year 2020, with $24,560,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- April 27, 2011
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- May 15, 2026
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | $24,560,000 | $4,513,000 | $29,073,000 |
| 2019 | $27,855,000 | $5,905,750 | $33,760,750 |
| 2018 | $30,790,000 | $7,418,250 | $38,208,250 |
| 2017 | $33,645,000 | $9,073,500 | $42,718,500 |
| 2016 | $36,320,000 | $10,862,500 | $47,182,500 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
