Wtr Sys Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2011A
Last reported in fiscal year 2019, with $123,055,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 6, 2011
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- May 15, 2041
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | $123,055,000 | $63,665,475 | $186,720,475 |
| 2018 | $150,550,000 | $77,671,050 | $228,221,050 |
| 2017 | $152,700,000 | $85,165,650 | $237,865,650 |
| 2016 | $154,760,000 | $92,763,250 | $247,523,250 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
