Terms
- Closing date
- June 11, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $9,090,000
- New money / refunding
- $9,090,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2041
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $8,925,000 | $3,417,700 | $12,342,700 |
| 2024 | $8,970,000 | $3,772,550 | $12,742,550 |
| 2023 | $9,010,000 | $4,128,250 | $13,138,250 |
| 2022 | $9,050,000 | $4,484,750 | $13,534,750 |
| 2021 | $9,090,000 | $4,842,050 | $13,932,050 |
| 2020 | $9,090,000 | $5,100,389 | $14,190,389 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $139,567, or $15.35 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,090.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $16,500.00 | $1.82 |
| Financial advisor | BOKF NA | One time | $30,844.25 | $3.39 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $6,416.22 | $0.71 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $1,561.55 | $0.17 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.08 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,850.00 | $0.20 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $17,000.00 | $1.87 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $4,354.78 | $0.48 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $45,450.00 | $5.00 |
| Underwriter's counsel | Greenberg Traurig LLP | One time | $6,500.00 | $0.72 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
