Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2024
$3,885,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- February 7, 2024
- Fiscal year issued
- 2024
- Par amount
- $3,960,000
- New money / refunding
- $3,960,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2052
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $3,885,000 | $2,613,050 | $6,498,050 |
| 2024 | $3,960,000 | $2,777,825 | $6,737,825 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $121,215, or $30.61 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $3,960.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $13,960.00 | $3.53 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $8,785.00 | $2.22 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $47,840.00 | $12.08 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $2,970.00 | $0.75 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | One time | $300.00 | $0.08 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | Annual | $300.00 | $0.08 |
| Printing | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $655.00 | $0.17 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $13,500.00 | $3.41 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,564.00 | $0.90 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $18,181.25 | $4.59 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $7,500.00 | $1.89 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
