WW & SS Rev Bonds Ser 2020
$3,950,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- July 29, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $4,880,000
- New money / refunding
- $4,880,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- June 1, 2040
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $3,950,000 | $1,724,050 | $5,674,050 |
| 2024 | $4,135,000 | $1,915,100 | $6,050,100 |
| 2023 | $4,320,000 | $2,109,850 | $6,429,850 |
| 2022 | $4,500,000 | $2,308,200 | $6,808,200 |
| 2021 | $4,675,000 | $2,511,800 | $7,186,800 |
| 2020 | $4,880,000 | $2,687,757 | $7,567,757 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $119,001, or $24.39 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $4,880.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $12,380.00 | $2.54 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $6,665.66 | $1.37 |
| Financial advisor | Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc | One time | $6,000.00 | $1.23 |
| Financial advisor | Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc | One time | $27,934.59 | $5.72 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $2,440.00 | $0.50 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $500.00 | $0.10 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.15 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.15 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $4,000.00 | $0.82 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $4,000.00 | $0.82 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $17,100.00 | $3.50 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,312.79 | $0.68 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $22,037.50 | $4.52 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Locke Lord LLP | One time | $7,000.00 | $1.43 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
