Ltd Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2014C
Last reported in fiscal year 2024, with $5,725,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 16, 2014
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $22,795,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $22,795,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2026
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | $5,725,000 | $433,000 | $6,158,000 |
| 2023 | $8,390,000 | $852,500 | $9,242,500 |
| 2022 | $10,925,000 | $1,398,750 | $12,323,750 |
| 2021 | $13,330,000 | $2,065,250 | $15,395,250 |
| 2020 | $15,625,000 | $2,846,500 | $18,471,500 |
| 2019 | $17,230,000 | $3,708,000 | $20,938,000 |
| 2018 | $19,200,000 | $4,668,000 | $23,868,000 |
| 2017 | $20,855,000 | $5,710,750 | $26,565,750 |
| 2016 | $22,415,000 | $6,831,500 | $29,246,500 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $304,913, or $13.38 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.42 |
| Bond counsel | J Ramirez Law Firm | One time | $35,196.00 | $1.54 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $3,049.20 | $0.13 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.07 |
| Escrow verification | Grant Thornton LLP | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.09 |
| Financial advisor | Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc | One time | $77,326.50 | $3.39 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $22,795.00 | $1.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.03 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $1,050.00 | $0.05 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $6,750.00 | $0.30 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $16,625.00 | $0.73 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $11,962.50 | $0.52 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,875.15 | $0.17 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $97,106.70 | $4.26 |
| Travel | Not reported | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.11 |
| Underwriter's counsel | Locke Lord LLP | One time | $13,677.00 | $0.60 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
