Perm Impr Bonds Ser 2020 (Ltd Tax)
$14,090,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- July 16, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $16,940,000
- New money / refunding
- $16,940,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2040
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $14,090,000 | $4,305,250 | $18,395,250 |
| 2024 | $14,735,000 | $4,882,650 | $19,617,650 |
| 2023 | $15,350,000 | $5,490,800 | $20,840,800 |
| 2022 | $15,935,000 | $6,128,200 | $22,063,200 |
| 2021 | $16,495,000 | $6,793,600 | $23,288,600 |
| 2020 | $16,940,000 | $7,223,381 | $24,163,381 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $163,157, or $9.63 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.56 |
| Bond counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $17,896.00 | $1.06 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $4,918.01 | $0.29 |
| Disclosure counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $6,290.05 | $0.37 |
| Financial advisor | PFM Group | One time | $20,099.63 | $1.19 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Travis County Treasurer | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $3,501.75 | $0.21 |
| Printing | MuniOS | One time | $449.29 | $0.03 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $10,962.66 | $0.65 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $9,884.36 | $0.58 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $4,378.40 | $0.26 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $69,347.50 | $4.09 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $5,929.00 | $0.35 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
