Ltd Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2020A
$1,940,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 29, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $4,010,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $4,010,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2030
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,940,000 | $190,250 | $2,130,250 |
| 2024 | $2,445,000 | $299,875 | $2,744,875 |
| 2023 | $2,940,000 | $434,500 | $3,374,500 |
| 2022 | $3,420,000 | $593,500 | $4,013,500 |
| 2021 | $3,890,000 | $776,250 | $4,666,250 |
| 2020 | $4,010,000 | $973,750 | $4,983,750 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $104,539, or $26.07 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $4,010.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Winstead PC | One time | $11,250.00 | $2.81 |
| Co bond counsel | J Cruz & Associates LLC | One time | $9,750.00 | $2.43 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $1,250.35 | $0.31 |
| Financial advisor | Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc | One time | $34,268.93 | $8.55 |
| Other costs | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $900.00 | $0.22 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.19 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $1,342.93 | $0.33 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $8,057.60 | $2.01 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $8,420.19 | $2.10 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $1,727.96 | $0.43 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $15,425.00 | $3.85 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Locke Lord LLP | One time | $7,386.14 | $1.84 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
