PFC Lease Rev Bonds Ser 2014 (School Proj)
Last reported in fiscal year 2020, with $17,985,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 23, 2014
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $81,650,000
- New money / refunding
- $81,650,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Lease-purchase
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 15, 2021
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | $17,985,000 | $449,625 | $18,434,625 |
| 2019 | $35,095,000 | $1,776,625 | $36,871,625 |
| 2018 | $51,370,000 | $3,938,250 | $55,308,250 |
| 2017 | $66,850,000 | $6,893,750 | $73,743,750 |
| 2016 | $81,650,000 | $10,532,250 | $92,182,250 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $723,906, or $8.87 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.12 |
| Bank counsel | Locke Lord LLP | One time | $14,000.00 | $0.17 |
| Bond counsel | Andrews & Kurth LLP | One time | $114,500.00 | $1.40 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Cobond counsel | Burney & Foreman | One time | $40,500.00 | $0.50 |
| Co financial advisor | Rice Financial | One time | $45,000.00 | $0.55 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.06 |
| Disclosure counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $40,000.00 | $0.49 |
| Disclosure counsel | West & Associates LLP | One time | Not reported | |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $130,000.00 | $1.59 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $1,975.00 | $0.02 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $3,250.00 | $0.04 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $4,000.00 | $0.05 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $43,775.00 | $0.54 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $42,750.00 | $0.52 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $19,149.76 | $0.23 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $188,756.25 | $2.31 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Fulbright & Jaworski LLP | One time | $25,000.00 | $0.31 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
