Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
$198,855,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 22, 2025
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
- Par amount
- $198,855,000
- New money / refunding
- $198,855,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2055
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $198,855,000 | $193,475,356 | $392,330,356 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $1,486,875, or $7.48 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.05 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $94,656.50 | $0.48 |
| Bond insurance | PSF Guaranteed | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.01 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $211,141.25 | $1.06 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Cabrera Capital Markets LLC | One time | $6,668.00 | $0.03 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | PNC Capital Markets LLC | One time | $6,668.00 | $0.03 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | RBC Capital Markets LLC | One time | $6,664.00 | $0.03 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Stifel Nicolaus & Company Inc | One time | $20,000.00 | $0.10 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $5,292.25 | $0.03 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | Annual | $300.00 | $0.00 |
| Pos os posting | Ipreo LLC | One time | $760.00 | $0.00 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.01 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $90,000.00 | $0.45 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $100,350.00 | $0.50 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Stifel Nicolaus & Company Inc | One time | $43,679.96 | $0.22 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $848,495.01 | $4.27 |
| Underwriter's counsel | Cantu Harden Montoya LLP | One time | $40,000.00 | $0.20 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
