Unl Tax Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2021
$4,650,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- July 20, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $7,120,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $7,120,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2035
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $4,650,000 | $417,903 | $5,067,903 |
| 2024 | $4,850,000 | $498,568 | $5,348,568 |
| 2023 | $5,050,000 | $580,633 | $5,630,633 |
| 2022 | $5,245,000 | $663,550 | $5,908,550 |
| 2021 | $6,250,000 | $747,674 | $6,997,674 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $138,516, or $19.45 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $7,120.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $25,000.00 | $3.51 |
| Bond counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.07 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.21 |
| Escrow agent | BOKF NA | One time | $1,300.00 | $0.18 |
| Escrow verification | Public Finance Partners LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.35 |
| Financial advisor | Live Oak Public Finance LLC | One time | $500.00 | $0.07 |
| Financial advisor | Live Oak Public Finance LLC | One time | $28,710.00 | $4.03 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $3,560.00 | $0.50 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.14 |
| Other costs | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.14 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.06 |
| Printing | Locke Lord LLP | One time | $11,500.00 | $1.62 |
| Printing | MuniHub | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.21 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $11,812.00 | $1.66 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,774.18 | $0.53 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $31,900.00 | $4.48 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Locke Lord LLP | One time | $5,340.00 | $0.75 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
