Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2018
$655,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- November 20, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $1,020,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $1,020,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2031
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $655,000 | $80,900 | $735,900 |
| 2024 | $750,000 | $108,525 | $858,525 |
| 2023 | $840,000 | $138,925 | $978,925 |
| 2022 | $925,000 | $171,950 | $1,096,950 |
| 2021 | $1,010,000 | $207,525 | $1,217,525 |
| 2020 | $1,010,000 | $244,375 | $1,254,375 |
| 2019 | $1,010,000 | $281,225 | $1,291,225 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $41,548, or $40.73 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $1,020.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Powell & Leon LLP | One time | $9,000.00 | $8.82 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $1.47 |
| Escrow agent | UMB Bank NA | Annual | $500.00 | $0.49 |
| Financial advisor | Live Oak Public Finance LLC | One time | $9,000.00 | $8.82 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $1,020.00 | $1.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | One time | $500.00 | $0.49 |
| Printing | MuniOS | One time | $1,250.00 | $1.23 |
| Printing | MuniOS | One time | $3,000.00 | $2.94 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $4,000.00 | $3.92 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $2,132.79 | $2.09 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $5,125.00 | $5.02 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $4,000.00 | $3.92 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
