Sr Lien Sales Tax Rev Impr & Ref Bonds Ser 2020A
$122,010,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 26, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $130,470,000
- New money / refunding
- $72,081,488 / $58,388,512
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Transportation
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- June 1, 2051
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $122,010,000 | $63,679,800 | $185,689,800 |
| 2024 | $125,395,000 | $68,997,425 | $194,392,425 |
| 2023 | $127,150,000 | $74,410,644 | $201,560,644 |
| 2022 | $128,850,000 | $79,877,331 | $208,727,331 |
| 2021 | $130,470,000 | $85,427,019 | $215,897,019 |
| 2020 | $130,470,000 | $91,017,206 | $221,487,206 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $1,007,881, or $7.73 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.07 |
| Bond counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $130,000.00 | $1.00 |
| Co bond counsel | West & Associates LLP | One time | $70,326.25 | $0.54 |
| Co financial advisor | PFM Group | One time | $22,500.00 | $0.17 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $5,663.68 | $0.04 |
| Co underwriter counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Kintop Smith PLLC | One time | $18,750.00 | $0.14 |
| Escrow agent | Zions Bancorporation NA | One time | $350.00 | $0.00 |
| Escrow verification | Causey Demgen & Moore PC | One time | $1,875.00 | $0.01 |
| Financial advisor | Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc | One time | $52,500.00 | $0.40 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $24,631.47 | $0.19 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Zions Bancorporation NA | Annual | $1,000.00 | $0.01 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Zions Bancorporation NA | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.01 |
| Printing | MuniOS | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.02 |
| Rating agency | Kroll | One time | $30,000.00 | $0.23 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $56,750.00 | $0.44 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $53,912.50 | $0.41 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $5,200.00 | $0.04 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $502,172.50 | $3.85 |
| Trustee | Zions Bancorporation NA | Annual | $1,000.00 | $0.01 |
| Trustee | Zions Bancorporation NA | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.01 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $18,750.00 | $0.14 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
