WW & SS Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2021
$7,175,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 15, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $8,465,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $8,465,000
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- June 1, 2037
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $7,175,000 | $1,311,319 | $8,486,319 |
| 2024 | $7,665,000 | $1,528,856 | $9,193,856 |
| 2023 | $8,135,000 | $1,760,794 | $9,895,794 |
| 2022 | $8,465,000 | $2,129,175 | $10,594,175 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $321,249, or $37.95 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | Robert Thomas CPA LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.30 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $8,465.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Radcliffe Bobbitt Adams Polley PLLC | One time | $96,664.56 | $11.42 |
| Bond insurance | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $28,074.56 | $3.32 |
| Financial advisor | GMS Group LLC | One time | $84,650.00 | $10.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $10,750.55 | $1.27 |
| Other costs | Thames & Associates LLC | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.59 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $1,250.00 | $0.15 |
| Printing | Not reported | One time | $2,199.42 | $0.26 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $21,968.00 | $2.60 |
| Special tax counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $9,147.94 | $1.08 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,978.55 | $0.47 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $38,600.40 | $4.56 |
| Underwriter's counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $8,000.00 | $0.95 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
