Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2015
$4,970,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- July 21, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $5,225,000
- New money / refunding
- $5,225,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2046
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $4,970,000 | $3,466,475 | $8,436,475 |
| 2024 | $5,015,000 | $3,666,300 | $8,681,300 |
| 2023 | $5,055,000 | $3,868,675 | $8,923,675 |
| 2022 | $5,095,000 | $4,073,450 | $9,168,450 |
| 2021 | $5,130,000 | $4,280,475 | $9,410,475 |
| 2020 | $5,165,000 | $4,489,600 | $9,654,600 |
| 2019 | $5,195,000 | $4,700,675 | $9,895,675 |
| 2018 | $5,225,000 | $4,913,550 | $10,138,550 |
| 2017 | $5,225,000 | $5,127,325 | $10,352,325 |
| 2016 | $5,225,000 | $5,341,100 | $10,566,100 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $472,905, or $90.51 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | BKD LLP | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.19 |
| Accountant CPA | Municipal Accounts & Consulting LP | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.57 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $5,225.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $50,000.00 | $9.57 |
| Bond counsel | Schwartz Page & Harding LLP | One time | $140,625.00 | $26.91 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $59,500.00 | $11.39 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $6,500.00 | $1.24 |
| Financial advisor | Rathmann & Associates LP | One time | $106,000.00 | $20.29 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $3,202.38 | $0.61 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $1,125.00 | $0.22 |
| Other costs | Houston Chronicle | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.38 |
| Other costs | Wheeler & Associates Inc | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.57 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.19 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wells Fargo Bank | Annual | $1,000.00 | $0.19 |
| Printing | RR Donnelley | One time | $6,000.00 | $1.15 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $12,750.00 | $2.44 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $6,165.50 | $1.18 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $52,250.00 | $10.00 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $13,562.50 | $2.60 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
