Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2015A
$5,370,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 11, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $7,455,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $7,455,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2037
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $5,370,000 | $1,298,838 | $6,668,838 |
| 2024 | $5,715,000 | $1,495,488 | $7,210,488 |
| 2023 | $6,050,000 | $1,701,709 | $7,751,709 |
| 2022 | $6,375,000 | $1,916,391 | $8,291,391 |
| 2021 | $6,690,000 | $2,138,678 | $8,828,678 |
| 2020 | $7,000,000 | $2,367,609 | $9,367,609 |
| 2019 | $7,155,000 | $2,601,191 | $9,756,191 |
| 2018 | $7,305,000 | $2,837,822 | $10,142,822 |
| 2017 | $7,380,000 | $3,076,703 | $10,456,703 |
| 2016 | $7,455,000 | $3,317,084 | $10,772,084 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $330,134, or $44.28 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | BKD LLP | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.13 |
| Accountant CPA | Municipal Accounts & Consulting LP | One time | $1,200.00 | $0.16 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $7,455.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Schwartz Page & Harding LLP | One time | $68,050.00 | $9.13 |
| Bond insurance | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $52,381.17 | $7.03 |
| Escrow agent | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.27 |
| Escrow verification | Grant Thornton LLP | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.47 |
| Financial advisor | Rathmann & Associates LP | One time | $93,187.50 | $12.50 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $14,845.79 | $1.99 |
| Other costs | Costello Inc | One time | Not reported | |
| Other costs | Wheeler & Associates Inc | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.13 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.10 |
| Printing | RR Donnelley | One time | $10,000.00 | $1.34 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $13,000.00 | $1.74 |
| Special tax counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $14,948.00 | $2.01 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,791.71 | $0.51 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $37,275.00 | $5.00 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $6,500.00 | $0.87 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
