Spec Assessment Rev Bonds Ser 2021 (Impr Area 2 Proj)
$8,461,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 22, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $9,230,000
- New money / refunding
- $9,230,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2051
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $8,461,000 | $4,661,055 | $13,122,055 |
| 2024 | $8,677,000 | $4,960,590 | $13,637,590 |
| 2023 | $8,888,000 | $5,265,463 | $14,153,463 |
| 2022 | $9,230,000 | $5,750,083 | $14,980,083 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $992,872, or $107.57 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | McCall Gibson Swedlund Barfoot Ellis PLLC | One time | $12,500.00 | $1.35 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,230.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Winstead PC | One time | $231,750.00 | $25.11 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $10,642.07 | $1.15 |
| Disclosure counsel | Winstead PC | One time | $77,300.00 | $8.37 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $199,850.00 | $21.65 |
| Other costs | City of Heath | One time | $120,000.00 | $13.00 |
| Other costs | Integra Realty Resources Inc | One time | $25,000.00 | $2.71 |
| Other costs | MuniCap Inc | One time | $92,000.00 | $9.97 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.38 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.33 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $181,600.00 | $19.68 |
| Trustee | Wilmington Trust NA | One time | $5,500.00 | $0.60 |
| Trustee counsel | Naman Howell Smith & Lee PLLC | One time | $6,000.00 | $0.65 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Locke Lord LLP | One time | $15,000.00 | $1.63 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
