Water district · El Paso County · id 071-213-04
Paseo del Este MUD 09
$8,680,000 of principal outstanding on 2 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
Principal outstanding
$8.68 million
Fiscal year 2025
$8,680,000
Interest still to be paid
$2.77 million
Fiscal year 2025
$2,772,634
Total debt service outstanding
$11.45 million
Fiscal year 2025
$11,452,634
Issues outstanding
2
Fiscal year 2025
Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
0.7050
Fiscal year 2025
Taxable value
$282.3 million
Fiscal year 2025
$282,281,350
Tax-supported principal to taxable value
3.07%
Fiscal year 2025
Computed here from the reported figures.
Principal per resident
$3,116
Fiscal year 2025
Computed here from the reported figures (population 2,786).
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service | Issues | Tax rate | Taxable value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $8,680,000 | $2,772,634 | $11,452,634 | 2 | 0.7050 | $282,281,350 |
| 2024 | $8,975,000 | $3,019,804 | $11,994,804 | 2 | 0.6975 | $272,706,831 |
| 2023 | $9,260,000 | $3,276,124 | $12,536,124 | 2 | 0.7383 | $241,531,095 |
| 2022 | $9,540,000 | $3,540,744 | $13,080,744 | 2 | 0.7500 | $213,992,580 |
| 2021 | $9,810,000 | $3,813,464 | $13,623,464 | 2 | 0.7500 | $155,880,606 |
| 2020 | $5,500,000 | $2,519,965 | $8,019,965 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
Download CSV| Issue | Closed | Pledge | Purpose | Final maturity | Principal | Interest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2019 | Dec 19, 2019 | Tax-supported (general obligation) | Water and sewer | Aug 15, 2044 | $4,915,000 | $1,734,671 |
| Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2020 | Oct 15, 2020 | Tax-supported (general obligation) | Water and sewer | Aug 15, 2045 | $3,765,000 | $1,037,963 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
