Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2022
$3,485,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 16, 2022
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $3,700,000
- New money / refunding
- $3,700,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2048
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $3,485,000 | $1,325,325 | $4,810,325 |
| 2024 | $3,595,000 | $1,431,525 | $5,026,525 |
| 2023 | $3,700,000 | $1,540,950 | $5,240,950 |
| 2022 | $3,700,000 | $1,651,950 | $5,351,950 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $369,059, or $99.75 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | Mark C Eyring CPA PLLC | One time | $5,000.00 | $1.35 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $3,700.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Jones Heroy & Associates Inc | One time | $14,800.00 | $4.00 |
| Bond counsel | Coats Rose PC | One time | $111,000.00 | $30.00 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $41,265.00 | $11.15 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $10,000.00 | $2.70 |
| Financial advisor | Robert W Baird & Co | One time | $74,000.00 | $20.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $22,200.00 | $6.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | Annual | $700.00 | $0.19 |
| Printing | DigiColor LLC | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.27 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.27 |
| Rating agency (paid by the underwriter) | S&P | One time | $3,135.00 | $0.85 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $5,883.00 | $1.59 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $66,687.50 | $18.02 |
| TCEQ | Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (TCEQ) | One time | $9,388.00 | $2.54 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
