Unl Tax Util Bonds Ser 2024
$3,230,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- April 17, 2024
- Fiscal year issued
- 2024
- Par amount
- $3,230,000
- New money / refunding
- $3,230,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2050
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $3,230,000 | $1,908,734 | $5,138,734 |
| 2024 | $3,230,000 | $2,019,272 | $5,249,272 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $339,800, or $105.20 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | Mark C Eyring CPA PLLC | One time | $5,950.00 | $1.84 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $3,230.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Jones Heroy & Associates Inc | One time | $42,000.00 | $13.00 |
| Bond counsel | Coats Rose PC | One time | $77,462.75 | $23.98 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $48,465.00 | $15.00 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $29,830.67 | $9.24 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $9,000.00 | $2.79 |
| Financial advisor | Robert W Baird & Co | One time | $64,505.83 | $19.97 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $3,230.00 | $1.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | One time | $250.00 | $0.08 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | Annual | $500.00 | $0.15 |
| Printing | MuniHub | One time | $800.00 | $0.25 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $14,500.00 | $4.49 |
| Rating agency (paid by the underwriter) | S&P | One time | $3,135.00 | $0.97 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $2,777.80 | $0.86 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $26,587.50 | $8.23 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $8,075.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
