Terms
- Closing date
- June 30, 2025
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
- Par amount
- $1,380,000
- New money / refunding
- $1,380,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2055
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,380,000 | $1,356,359 | $2,736,359 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $120,129, or $87.05 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $1,380.00 | $1.00 |
| Bank counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Rubin & Hays | One time | $10,000.00 | $7.25 |
| Bond application report | Spear Point Engineering LLC | One time | $15,000.00 | $10.87 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $30,000.00 | $21.74 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $10,000.00 | $7.25 |
| Other costs (paid by the underwriter) | Rural Water Financing Agency | One time | $9,827.06 | $7.12 |
| Other costs (paid by the underwriter) | Rural Water Financing Agency | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.72 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Regions Bank | Annual | $750.00 | $0.54 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $39,472.00 | $28.60 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $3,450.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
