PUF Bonds Taxable Ser 2015C
$126,020,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 9, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2016
- Par amount
- $126,020,000
- New money / refunding
- $126,020,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Program
- UTS PUF Bonds
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- July 1, 2045
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Period | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Year end | $126,020,000 | $95,271,120 | $221,291,120 |
| 2025 | Period 1 | $126,020,000 | $97,652,898 | $223,672,898 |
| 2024 | Year end | $126,020,000 | $100,034,676 | $226,054,676 |
| 2024 | Period 1 | $126,020,000 | $102,416,454 | $228,436,454 |
| 2023 | Year end | $126,020,000 | $104,798,232 | $230,818,232 |
| 2023 | Period 1 | $126,020,000 | $107,180,010 | $233,200,010 |
| 2022 | Year end | $126,020,000 | $109,561,788 | $235,581,788 |
| 2022 | Period 1 | $126,020,000 | $111,943,566 | $237,963,566 |
| 2021 | Year end | $126,020,000 | $114,325,344 | $240,345,344 |
| 2021 | Period 1 | $126,020,000 | $116,707,122 | $242,727,122 |
| 2020 | Year end | $126,020,000 | $119,088,900 | $245,108,900 |
| 2020 | Period 1 | $126,020,000 | $121,470,678 | $247,490,678 |
| 2019 | Year end | $126,020,000 | $123,852,456 | $249,872,456 |
| 2019 | Period 1 | $126,020,000 | $126,234,234 | $252,254,234 |
| 2018 | Year end | $126,020,000 | $128,616,012 | $254,636,012 |
| 2018 | Period 1 | $126,020,000 | $130,997,790 | $257,017,790 |
| 2017 | Year end | $126,020,000 | $133,379,568 | $259,399,568 |
| 2017 | Period 1 | $126,020,000 | $135,761,346 | $261,781,346 |
| 2016 | Year end | $126,020,000 | $138,143,124 | $264,163,124 |
| 2016 | Period 1 | $126,020,000 | $140,816,008 | $266,836,008 |
State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year.
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $511,830, or $4.06 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.08 |
| Bond counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $66,607.00 | $0.53 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $2,718.00 | $0.02 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | One time | $3,800.00 | $0.03 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $1,800.00 | $0.01 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $25,899.00 | $0.21 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $29,732.00 | $0.24 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $34,224.00 | $0.27 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $315,050.00 | $2.50 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Andrews & Kurth LLP | One time | $22,500.00 | $0.18 |
Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Aug 27, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher Aug 26, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
