This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

University of Texas System

UTS RFS Bonds, Series 2010C & E (24th Supplemental) (8.10)

$480,605,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Closing date
Not reported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Par amount
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue
Purpose
Not reported
Program
College and University Bonds
Sale
Not reported
Final maturity
August 15, 2046

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPeriodPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2025Year end$480,605,000$262,770,646$743,375,646
2025Period 1$498,350,000$274,550,611$772,900,611
2024Year end$498,350,000$286,330,576$784,680,576
2024Period 1$515,660,000$298,454,577$814,114,577
2023Year end$515,660,000$310,578,578$826,238,578
2023Period 1$532,535,000$323,025,313$855,560,313
2022Year end$532,535,000$335,472,049$868,007,049
2022Period 1$549,030,000$348,221,880$897,251,880
2021Year end$549,030,000$360,971,711$910,001,711
2021Period 1$565,135,000$374,009,419$939,144,419
2020Year end$565,135,000$387,047,127$952,182,127
2020Period 1$580,895,000$400,353,149$981,248,149
2019Year end$580,895,000$413,659,171$994,554,171
2019Period 1$596,320,000$427,220,091$1,023,540,091
2018Year end$596,320,000$440,781,011$1,037,101,011
2018Period 1$611,315,000$454,599,345$1,065,914,345
2017Year end$611,315,000$468,417,679$1,079,732,679
2017Period 1$625,695,000$482,544,313$1,108,239,313
2016Year end$625,695,000$496,670,947$1,122,365,947
2016Period 1$630,625,000$510,896,180$1,141,521,180

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Aug 27, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher Aug 26, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.