Perm Impr Ref Bonds Ser 2020A
$114,455,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 13, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $221,455,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $221,455,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- April 1, 2046
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $114,455,000 | $25,249,100 | $139,704,100 |
| 2024 | $137,125,000 | $30,976,550 | $168,101,550 |
| 2023 | $153,185,000 | $37,672,250 | $190,857,250 |
| 2022 | $168,215,000 | $45,145,200 | $213,360,200 |
| 2021 | $221,455,000 | $54,324,900 | $275,779,900 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $1,163,681, or $5.25 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | Deloitte & Touche LLP | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.02 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.04 |
| Bond counsel | Greenberg Traurig LLP | One time | $180,784.17 | $0.82 |
| Co bond counsel | Baker Williams Matthiesen LLP | One time | $54,067.33 | $0.24 |
| Co disclosure counsel | Bratton & Associates | One time | $39,276.24 | $0.18 |
| Co financial advisor | Tijerina Galvan Lawrence LLC | One time | Not reported | |
| Disclosure counsel | Holland & Knight LLP | One time | $131,619.81 | $0.59 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.00 |
| Escrow verification | Public Finance Partners LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.01 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | Not reported | |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $4,074.79 | $0.02 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $600.00 | $0.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.00 |
| Printing | MuniOS | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.01 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $38,000.00 | $0.17 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $60,000.00 | $0.27 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $44,644.92 | $0.20 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $512,104.50 | $2.31 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Bates & Coleman PC | One time | $23,252.77 | $0.11 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Bracewell LLP | One time | $54,256.48 | $0.25 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
