Contract Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2015B
Last reported in fiscal year 2024, with $30,145,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- November 17, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2016
- Par amount
- $30,145,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $30,145,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- April 1, 2031
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | $30,145,000 | $7,245,975 | $37,390,975 |
| 2023 | $30,145,000 | $8,648,125 | $38,793,125 |
| 2022 | $30,145,000 | $10,050,275 | $40,195,275 |
| 2021 | $30,145,000 | $11,452,425 | $41,597,425 |
| 2020 | $30,145,000 | $12,854,575 | $42,999,575 |
| 2019 | $30,145,000 | $14,256,725 | $44,401,725 |
| 2018 | $30,145,000 | $15,658,875 | $45,803,875 |
| 2017 | $30,145,000 | $17,061,025 | $47,206,025 |
| 2016 | $30,145,000 | $18,463,175 | $48,608,175 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $229,858, or $7.63 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.32 |
| Bond counsel | Greenberg Traurig LLP | One time | $38,215.88 | $1.27 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Cobond counsel | Baker Williams Matthiesen LLP | One time | $5,609.67 | $0.19 |
| Co disclosure counsel | Baker Williams Matthiesen LLP | One time | $3,506.04 | $0.12 |
| Disclosure counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $26,295.34 | $0.87 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.02 |
| Escrow verification | Grant Thornton LLP | One time | $776.94 | $0.03 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | Not reported | |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $1,284.51 | $0.04 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $1,050.00 | $0.03 |
| Printing | MuniOS | One time | $731.24 | $0.02 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $7,198.17 | $0.24 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $8,331.59 | $0.28 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,014.10 | $0.10 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $113,043.75 | $3.75 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Bracewell LLP | One time | $10,550.75 | $0.35 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
