This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Participant

Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co

Paid on 2,641 local government issues in BRB's local issuance fee table, $185,372,020 in fees reported.

By role

Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co: issues, par, fees and sale types by role, every loaded fiscal year
Role?Issues?Par of those issues?Fees paid?Median cost per $1,000?Negotiated?Competitive?Private placement?First FY?Last FY?Paid by the underwriter?
RoleBond insurance and liquidityIssues2,640Par of those issues$22,377,933,041Fees paid$185,363,200Median cost per $1,000$4.07Negotiated700Competitive1,939Private placement1First FY2015Last FY2025Paid by the underwriter$142,236,387

Issues

2,641 issues, newest first.

Skip the issues build america mutual (bam) assurance co worked on table
Issues Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co worked on, sorted by closed, descending. Select a column heading to sort by it.
Issue?Issuer?Closed?FY?Role?Sale type?Par?Fees to this firm?Per $1,000 of par?
Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2024Harris County WCID 05011/19/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$9,610,000$85,000Not reported
Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2024Parkside on the River MUD 111/19/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$8,000,000$107,300$13.41
Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2024Harris County MUD 38311/19/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$3,830,000$15,200Not reported
Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2024AFort Bend County MUD 13211/19/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$3,725,000$49,400Not reported
Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2024Richmond11/19/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$21,030,000Not reportedNot reported
Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2024ARock Prairie Management District 211/18/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$2,550,000$57,300Not reported
Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2024Galveston County MUD 7311/14/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$7,485,000$202,000Not reported
Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2024Fort Bend County MUD 17411/14/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$1,940,000$37,700Not reported
Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2024Alpha Ranch WCID11/14/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$9,175,000$183,500$20.00
Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2024Harris County MUD 20211/14/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$10,980,000$123,800Not reported
Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2024Montgomery County MUD 11111/13/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$14,700,000$238,800Not reported
Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2024Fort Bend County MUD 21611/13/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$4,675,000$123,800Not reported
Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2024AHarris County MUD 43311/13/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$4,845,000$23,000Not reported
Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2024Fort Bend County MUD 18911/13/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$2,000,000$53,900Not reported
Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2024Collin County MUD 0211/12/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$16,265,000$95,000Not reported
Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2024Travis County MUD 1311/12/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$2,600,000$16,700Not reported
Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2024Fort Bend County MUD 16511/7/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$2,540,000$18,000Not reported
WW & SS Comb Unl Tax & Rev Bonds Ser 2024Harris County MUD 11911/7/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$12,510,000$41,900Not reported
Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2024Dowdell PUD11/7/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$13,500,000$61,600Not reported
Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2024Harris County MUD 49111/7/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$12,490,000$206,000$16.49
Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2024Montgomery County MUD 19111/7/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$10,705,000$190,000Not reported
Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2024El Paso County Hospital District11/6/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityNegotiated$54,800,000$424,701$7.75
WW & SS Comb Unl Tax & Rev Bonds Ser 2024Harris County MUD 01111/6/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$10,800,000$75,600Not reported
Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2024East Montgomery County MUD 710/31/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$6,100,000$80,200$13.15
Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2024Harris County MUD 16510/31/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$45,580,000$1,346,000Not reported
Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2024East Montgomery County MUD 710/31/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$4,000,000$52,500$13.13
Unl Tax Util Impr Ref Bonds Ser 2024Viridian MMD10/30/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityNegotiated$20,180,000$55,496$2.75
Unl Tax Road Impr Ref Bonds Ser 2024Viridian MMD10/30/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityNegotiated$18,185,000$49,927$2.75
Contract Rev Bonds Ser 2024AHarris County MUD 17110/30/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$24,300,000$141,000Not reported
CO Ser 2024Frio County10/29/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityNegotiated$14,110,000$32,512$2.30
Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2024Lone Oak Farm MUD10/29/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$9,900,000$178,200Not reported
Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2024Harris County MUD 53410/24/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$8,000,000$85,100Not reported
Unl Tax Contract Rev Bonds Ser 2024East Montgomery County MUD 510/24/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$16,675,000$103,218Not reported
Defined Area 1 Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2024AHarris County ID 1810/24/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$27,910,000$78,300Not reported
Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2024East Montgomery County MUD 510/24/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$4,000,000$84,000$21.00
Contr Rev Bonds Ser 2024 (Bear Creek Spec Util District Proj)Greater Texoma UA10/24/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$32,300,000$71,900Not reported
Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2024Westwood Management District10/24/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$8,015,000$114,200Not reported
Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2024Fort Bend County MUD 25510/23/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$4,450,000$115,700$26.00
Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2024Galveston County MUD 6810/22/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$6,250,000$72,000Not reported
Red Oak Creek System Rev Impr & Ref Bonds Ser 2024Trinity RA10/22/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityNegotiated$8,780,000$18,054$2.06
Comb Tax & WW & SS Surp Rev CO Ser 2024Center10/22/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$5,795,000$15,650$2.70
Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2024AWalden Pond FWSD10/21/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$7,550,000$158,500Not reported
Unl Tax Park Bonds Ser 2024AHarris County WCID 15910/17/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$3,855,000$16,900Not reported
GO Ref Bonds Ser 2024Palmview10/17/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityNegotiated$980,000$3,061$3.12
Comb Tax & Ltd Pledge Rev CO Ser 2024Palmview10/17/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityNegotiated$10,500,000$33,568$3.20
Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2024Harris County WCID 15910/17/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$3,920,000$17,200Not reported
Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2024Northampton MUD10/17/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$2,840,000$15,800Not reported
Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2024Harris County WCID 15810/17/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$22,955,000$358,400Not reported
Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2024Sienna MUD 0610/16/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$14,875,000$125,200Not reported
Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2024Harris-Waller Counties MUD 1210/16/20242025Bond insurance and liquidityCompetitive$4,150,000$112,000Not reported
Total, all 2,641$185,372,020

Rows 201–250 of 2,641

Fees are as BRB's table reports them for each issue. The underwriter's spread counts once, and median and per-$1,000 figures use the issuer's one-time costs only: rows paid by the underwriter are shown in the fees but not added to them (how the participant tables are made).

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/9/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.